

Department of Agriculture

Sugar Regulatory Administration

SUGAR BOARD COMPOSITION



PRESIDENT FERDINAND "BONGBONG" R. MARCOS, JR. President of the Philippines / DA Secretary

Chairperson of the SRA Board



DAVID JOHN THADDEUS P. ALBA
Administrator



PABLO LUIS S. AZCONA
Board Member – Planter's Representative



MA. MITZI V. MANGWAG
Board Member – Miller's Representative